GET IN TOUCH

Clinical Product Specialists

3

Liz Slattery

Northern NSW* & New Zealand

eslattery@ems-ch.com

0426 003 737

liz.slattery.520

Minh-Thu headshot

Dr Minh-Thu Cao Xuan DMD

Southern NSW* & ACT

mcaoxuan@ems-ch.com

0418 845 034

minhthu.caoxuan

Aleesha Parker 3

Aleesha Parker

QLD, WA & NT

aparker@ems-ch.com

0452 020 204

aleesha.parker.1

1

Samantha Saffioti

VIC, SA & TAS

ssaffioti@ems-ch.com

0452 030 305

samantha.saffioti.908

Education Manager

EMS Clinical Educator - Tabitha Acret

General Manager

SCHULZ Andreas GBT

Andreas Schulz

aschulz@ems-ch.com

0477 666 766

andreas.schulz.ems

Marketing Team

Danielle Hannelly

dhannelly@ems-ch.com

0405 095 867

Veronica Berne

vberne@ems-ch.com

0434 038 968