Home » Contact

GET IN TOUCH

The EMS Oceania Team

GBT SPECIALISTS

Minh-Thu headshot

Dr Minh-Thu Cao Xuan DMD

Liz Slattery

Liz Slattery

1

Samantha Saffioti

Aleesha Parker 3

Aleesha Parker

Dr Minh-Thu Cao Xuan

mcaoxuan@ems-ch.com

0418 845 034

minhthu.caoxuan

Based in Sydney, NSW

Liz Slattery

eslattery@ems-ch.com

0426 003 737

liz.slattery.520

Based in Perth, WA

Dr Minh-Thu Cao Xuan

mcaoxuan@ems-ch.com

0418 845 034

minhthu.caoxuan

Based in Sydney, NSW

Samantha Saffioti

ssaffioti@ems-ch.com

0452 030 305

samantha.saffioti.908

Based in Melbourne, VIC

Aleesha Parker

aparker@ems-ch.com

0452 020 204

aleesha.parker.1

Based in Brisbane, QLD

Samantha Saffioti

ssaffioti@ems-ch.com

0452 030 305

samantha.saffioti.908

Based in Melbourne, VIC

Liz Slattery

eslattery@ems-ch.com

0426 003 737

liz.slattery.520

Based in Perth, WA

Aleesha Parker

aparker@ems-ch.com

0452 020 204

aleesha.parker.1

Based in Brisbane, QLD

Samantha Saffioti

ssaffioti@ems-ch.com

0452 030 305

samantha.saffioti.908

Based in Melbourne, VIC

Aleesha Parker

aparker@ems-ch.com

0452 020 204

aleesha.parker.1

Based in Brisbane, QLD

Sydney & Southern NSW

Dr Minh-Thu Cao Xuan

mcaoxuan@ems-ch.com

0418 845 034

minhthu.caoxuan

Based in Sydney, NSW

Northern NSW

Liz Slattery

eslattery@ems-ch.com

0426 003 737

liz.slattery.520

Based in Perth, WA

ACT

Dr Minh-Thu Cao Xuan

mcaoxuan@ems-ch.com

0418 845 034

minhthu.caoxuan

Based in Sydney, NSW

VIC

Samantha Saffioti

ssaffioti@ems-ch.com

0452 030 305

samantha.saffioti.908

Based in Melbourne, VIC

QLD

Aleesha Parker

aparker@ems-ch.com

0452 020 204

aleesha.parker.1

Based in Brisbane, QLD

SA

Samantha Saffioti

ssaffioti@ems-ch.com

0452 030 305

samantha.saffioti.908

Based in Melbourne, VIC

WA

Liz Slattery

eslattery@ems-ch.com

0426 003 737

liz.slattery.520

Based in Perth, WA

NT

Aleesha Parker

aparker@ems-ch.com

0452 020 204

aleesha.parker.1

Based in Brisbane, QLD

TAS

Samantha Saffioti

ssaffioti@ems-ch.com

0452 030 305

samantha.saffioti.908

Based in Melbourne, VIC

New Zealand

Aleesha Parker

aparker@ems-ch.com

0452 020 204

aleesha.parker.1

Based in Brisbane, QLD

EDUCATION MANAGER

EMS Clinical Educator - Tabitha Acret

Tabitha Acret

tacret@ems-ch.com

0410 187 849

tabithaacret.dentalhygienist

GENERAL MANAGER

SCHULZ Andreas GBT

Andreas Schulz

aschulz@ems-ch.com

0477 666 766

andreas.schulz.ems

MARKETING TEAM

Head of Marketing

Danielle Hannelly

dhannelly@ems-ch.com

0405 095 867

Marketing Executive

Veronica Berne

vberne@ems-ch.com